Anneline and Pieter have been friends of mine for years.  Anneline was actually the first person I met when I moved to Lichtenburg as a 10-year old.  Over the years she’s meant a lot to me – spending hours making and drinking coffee, speeching at my 21st, jogging with me daily (ahem 😉 ) etc.

For the past gazillion years Pieter has been her boyfriend and has since become a dear friend and someone I respect immensely.

We did a speed session outside Molopo-Oog in the North West where both Anneline and my family have homes.  We played around in the field and at one stage they even had fun with Nardo’s bubbles

Geniet die foto’s ouens en dankie vir alles.

PS. The reason the pictures don’t have a ‘nielenbottomley’ tagline is because I deleted the settings by accident and can’t figure out how to fix it again.  Any suggestions?

